MyopiaMyopia is the inability to see objects at a distance clearly. The symptoms of Myopia are difficulty in reading road signs and not being able to see distant objects clearly. A person with Myopia will only be able to see well for close-up tasks .i.e what is right in front of them.

Isn’t this a clear picture of the believer who can not see the road map and sign posts that God has clearly left in His Word. It takes the eyes of faith to see the unseen. All the sign posts are there, yet many still do not believe? He is coming again, like a thief in the night. Though His coming may appear distant and blurred, He will do as He has said. Without faith you will not see or comprehend it. Without faith you cannot enter into the promises of God.

I pray that God will be magnified in the hearts of men and women this hour. all over the world. I pray that the spirit of Myopia, be removed from the eyes of His people, Amen
© Ruth E.A.Dickson ‪#‎RuthDicksonUK‬ ‪#‎ChristianAuthorSingerMissionary‬
Join the blog here: https://gihonpublishingblog.wordpress.com/
https://ruthdicksonuk.wordpress.com/about/

A song for you to sing:
BE MAGNIFIED by Don Moen

I have made you too small, in my eyes
O Lord, forgive me
And I’ve believed in a lie
That you were unable to help me.
But now O Lord, I see my wrong
Heal my heart and show yourself strong
And in my eyes,and with my song
O Lord, be magnified
O Lord, be magnified.

Chorus
Be magnified O Lord,
You are highly exalted
And there is nothing you can’t do
O Lord, my eyes are on you,be magnified,
O lord be magnified,O Lord be magnified

verse 2
I have leaned on the wisdom of men
O Lord, forgive me
And I have responded to them
Instead of your light and your mercy
But now, O Lord, I see my wrong
Heal My Heart and show yourself strong
And in my eyes and with my song
O Lord, be magnified
O Lord, be magnified.
Chorus

Be magnified O lord,
You are highly exalted
And there is nothing you can’t do
O Lord, my eyes are on you,be magnified,
O lord be magnified,O Lord be magnified
x2
Ending
O Lord be magnified
O Lord be magnified
O Lord be magnified
O Lord be magnified

One thought on “MYOPIA

Leave a Reply

